Date: 28. 10. 2020.

The EAI Fellows Class of 2020 comprises individuals who achieved the top 0.1% in their EAI Index value among the entire EAI Community in the calendar year 2019, earning them an objective and transparent nomination for the extraordinary accomplishments in their technical areas as evaluated by members of the EAI Community around the world. 

The Head of the Department of Information and Communication Traffic, Full Prof. Dragan Peraković, Ph.D., and Head of Chair of Information Communication Systems and Networks, Assist. Prof. Marko Periša, Ph.D. are one of the 227 individuals who achieved the above-mentioned.  

The list of other EAI Fellows Class 2020 individuals are available at the link